Warm and Cozy

I’m not sure if it’s the sudden transformation of fall to winter but I’ve been finding myself drawn to big, fuzzy, cozy scarves. So I thought I’d share a few of my favorites.

Grey Scarf

Buy this scarf @ Nordstrom

I really like this scarf simply for it’s simplicity. It’s a really great color that will go with almost anything. Also, because it’s made of Acrylic material, it will provide some stretch but it won’t lose it’s shape.

White Scarf

Buy this beauty @ American Eagle

This scarf is my personal favorite. It’s a great color that is sure to go with pretty much anything. Also, because of it’s weight and material it can be worn with a coat or just as an accessory.

Brown Scarf

Buy this masterpiece @ Etsy

I picked this scarf for its unique color. While it’s good to have versatile items in your wardrobe, it never hurts to have something a little unique/fun.

In my previous post (see it here) I talked about how great scarves are for covering up *ahem* things. These three shown above are not exception. Plus they’ll keep you warm cozy during this cold winter months. It’s a win win!

What are some of your favorite scarf styles?

Leave a Reply

